WE'RE GETTING A MICRO CENTER!

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue May 21 21:34:01 2024

Latest reply by Nopants on Thu May 23 10:13:00 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
Name this BBS

By Steve on Mon May 20 19:06:53 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed May 22 08:09:00 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
Keyboard/Software Issue

By nelgin on Mon Oct 23 02:36:18 2023

Latest reply by Mickey on Thu May 2 18:40:11 2024

0 / 0  0 / 1
Which VPN?

By Xanth on Mon Nov 13 23:33:20 2023

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wed May 1 06:43:00 2024

0 / 1  0 / 1
Syncterm

By phigan on Sun Apr 28 12:05:14 2024

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Wed May 1 04:37:14 2024

Re: Old Iron

By Xer0 on Tue Mar 19 03:00:48 2024

Latest reply by Xer0 on Tue Mar 19 03:00:48 2024

Network adapter / drivers

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Feb 9 09:07:28 2024

Latest reply by Jahmas on Thu Feb 22 06:27:00 2024

To shuck or not to shuck...

By Digital Man on Sun Dec 3 15:14:58 2023

Latest reply by Weatherman on Mon Feb 5 01:47:00 2024

0 / 5  0 / 0
Dosemu2

By MIKE POWELL on Sun Nov 5 15:39:00 2023

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Nov 12 15:05:00 2023

Re: You find a USB stick

By hollowone on Fri Sep 29 12:31:00 2023

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Nov 11 09:53:00 2023

0 / 2  0 / 0
You find a USB stick on the ground in public, what do you do?

By Digital Man on Sun Sep 17 14:57:04 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Oct 27 08:42:23 2023

0 / 2  0 / 0 POLL
Re: Ink Tank Printers, Pr

By Tracker1 on Mon Sep 11 20:55:46 2023

Latest reply by Nopants on Tue Oct 3 17:44:00 2023

NTVDMx64 on Windows 11

By Digital Man on Wed Sep 20 18:03:47 2023

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Sep 20 18:03:47 2023

1 / 1  0 / 0
Re: New System!

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Sep 1 06:24:00 2023

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Fri Sep 15 19:07:50 2023