liberals i swear

By Victoria Crenshaw on Sat Apr 13 15:47:00 2024

Latest reply by Ltning on Mon Apr 15 21:16:00 2024

election tricks and cheats

By MRO on Sun Apr 7 15:08:05 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Apr 9 09:55:00 2024

Re: HAPPY TRANSGENDER DAY

By Dumas Walker on Tue Apr 2 08:46:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Apr 2 08:46:00 2024

what are democrats thinking

By MRO on Thu Mar 28 05:05:23 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Mar 31 18:31:00 2024

GIrls got chip planted without them knowing it

By Pengo on Fri Mar 1 07:09:32 2024

Latest reply by Pengo on Fri Mar 1 07:09:32 2024

girls being chip planted without them knowing it

By pengo on Sat Feb 24 01:25:07 2024

Latest reply by pengo on Sat Feb 24 01:25:07 2024

voter fraud

By MRO on Fri Feb 16 23:36:55 2024

Latest reply by Nopants on Wed Feb 21 18:54:00 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
trump shoes

By MRO on Sat Feb 17 20:45:40 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Feb 17 20:45:40 2024

Re: girls beingchip plant

By Dumas Walker on Mon Feb 12 10:29:00 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Feb 13 15:46:04 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
girls beingchip planted without them knowing it

By Pengo on Sun Feb 11 04:36:13 2024

Latest reply by pengo on Tue Feb 13 02:49:06 2024

Re: Israel

By JOHN TUTTLE on Wed Feb 7 13:21:00 2024

Latest reply by pengo on Thu Feb 8 14:00:47 2024

1 / 1  0 / 0
israel

By MRO on Wed Jan 31 09:27:49 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Feb 7 12:57:52 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
flamewarrior

By MRO on Sat Dec 16 17:44:00 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Dec 17 06:26:19 2023

what if biden dies

By MRO on Mon Nov 20 20:05:13 2023

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thu Dec 14 09:28:00 2023

0 / 4  0 / 0
Re: Russia's Defeat

By anthk on Tue Dec 5 04:59:07 2023

Latest reply by anthk on Tue Dec 5 04:59:07 2023

some smart experts who said ...

By Ogg on Thu Nov 23 20:41:00 2023

Latest reply by Hustler on Sun Dec 3 09:59:17 2023

Praise the Lord!

By Dumas Walker on Tue Nov 28 09:22:00 2023

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Nov 28 09:22:00 2023

add

By Scoop140 on Sun Sep 17 01:25:29 2023

Latest reply by Scoop140 on Sun Sep 17 21:33:50 2023